Occupy CCVM

The call is open to artists and cultural makers from the states that make up Amazônia Legal – Acre, Amapá, Amazonas, Maranhão, Mato Grosso, Pará, Rondônia, Roraima and Tocantins. For this edition, photography and audiovisual projects will be selected that consider the complexity of the issues surrounding the largest tropical forest in the world.

List of selected